7 Things I Wish I Knew Beforehand About Blowjobs

lipstick-575193_640

 

Sometimes, life doesn’t come with an instruction manual, which was certainly the case when it came to my first blowjob. Here are a few things I wish I knew beforehand.

 

Take a drink

Whether it’s the hard lemonade, orange juice, or a glass of water, keeping those lips moist-ish is helpful. I wish I knew that before trying to do it with a parched mouth. There’s got to be lubrication, ya know?

 

Use your hands

The day I discovered that my hands can do a lot of the work previously occupied by my mouth, I did a little dance in my head. Come to find out, there are a lot more muscles in my hands than inside my mouth. Go figure.

 

Most men don’t smell like roses down there

It’s just a fact of life. Also, streets aren’t lined with chocolate and rainbows don’t sprinkle little gumdrops into my hair while I ride flying unicorns.

 

There are more positions than just on your knees

Don’t get me wrong, being on your knees is fun, but at the time, I didn’t yet know how many other positions are out there. A lot of them involve being on the bed, even lying down on your side. Marvelous! And comfortable.

 

The blowjob doesn’t have to be the closing act. It can be the teaser.

Few things start the mood quicker than a teaser blowjob. It guarantees that I have his attention, that’s for sure.

 

Get a neck rub later

Your neck and upper shoulders get a workout.

 

You don’t gain a label if you love giving blowjobs

So what if you love giving blowjobs? It doesn’t make you a slut or easy or anything like that. It just means you enjoy tantalizing and overwhelming a man just by stimulating a piece of him. It’s like steering a massive cruise ship via a single rutter  Or an enormous robot with a joystick. It’s pretty powerful when you think about it.

 

 

 

22 thoughts on “7 Things I Wish I Knew Beforehand About Blowjobs

  1. Thank you for sharing. I know from the male perspective it’s a HUGE turnon if the female is “into it” or at least pretends she is into it! Lots of spit helps lubricate for hands and lips as well! 🙂 – Mark

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Having been on both ends of the experience, either way it’s wonderful. I would say that I’d switching up techniques, and really paying attention to his reactions. When you get something that he likes, go with it.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Yes! I so agree! Blowjobs are just another one of the many different fun acts you can do ( or receive) during sex. people need to debase themselves from the mainstream “scare-myths” about the meanings behind this and other sexual acts. Thanks for the post.

    Like

Leave a Reply

